Skip Navigation

Presbytery of Baltimore

Baltimore Presbytery


Presbytery of Baltimore stretches from the mountains of western Maryland to the Chesapeake Bay and includes nine counties -- Allegheny, Anne Arundel, Baltimore, Baltimore City, Carroll, Frederick, Hartford, Howard, and Washington.  Within the Presbytery there are 74 church congregations with a combined membership of 19,700.  The Presbytery office is located at 5400 Loch Raven Blvd.. Baltimore, MD 21239

The Mission of the Presbytery of Baltimore is to glorify God and express God's inclusive grace by embodying God's justice, mercy and love; by nurturing the Body of Christ through the development of healthy congregations and leaders, and by accomplishing together in mission, by the power of the Holy Spirit, what no one congregation could do alone.